Trojan horse warning from George Lyapko's new site

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Trojan horse warning from George Lyapko's new site

Post  Tony Mokonen on Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:17 pm

Just a heads up, Avast! Antivirus raises a trojan warning when I visit http://lyapko.110mb.com

The trojan is identified as HTML:Illiframe-D. I have no idea if this is a legitimate threat, or if it's just a false antivirus warning.

Tony

Tony Mokonen

Number of posts: 13
Location: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Registration date: 2008-05-22

View user profile http://tmokonen.110mb.com/tonyschess

Back to top Go down

Re: Trojan horse warning from George Lyapko's new site

Post  Fernando JP Vasquez on Mon Nov 02, 2009 11:04 pm

Hi

in here AVAST have the same virus warning

Fernando

Fernando JP Vasquez

Number of posts: 5
Location: Lisboa, Portugal
Registration date: 2008-05-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions of this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum